Tuesday, 25 August 2020


                            Navratri, as the name suggests, is a nine-day long festival of worship of Maa Durga. The word Navaratri in Sanskrit means'nine nights'; it is made up of 2 words- nava which means nine and ratri which means nights. Each day of the auspicious Hindu festival celebrates a distinct type of the Goddess and it is believed that people who worship Goddess Durga through these days, their fantasies and desires will be fulfilled with her. Navratri occurs four times per year through the seasonal shift, though two of them are celebrated with fantastic fervour.

Devotees Need to take a bath during the Brahma Muhurat (4:30 AM) before Placing the Kalash on the first day of Navratri.After this, wash out the place of worship at the house. Sow barley and wheat in the altar. Then add green cherry leaves, panchamrit, durva in the Kalash and then tie the sutra on it. After the kalash is set, pray to Lord Ganesha and then put in Goddess Durga's idol onto the side of the altar. Workship Maa Durga and provide her flowers, incense, lamp, etc and then the devotees can disperse the offerings to everyone.

                              Happy Navratri Wishes In Hindi Fonts

माँ की आराधना का ये पर्व हैं  

माँ के नौ रूपों की भक्ति का पर्व हैं,

गड़े काम बनाने का पर्व हैं,

भक्ति का दिया दिल में जलाने का पर्व हैं

शुभ नवरात्री



Navratri is famous for its joyous mood and fervent tide of party. Through the two weeks, Ma Durga is glorified with complete reverence and it is believed the Goddess sends out her blessings everywhere. As the fervour of Navratri festival manages the country, people greeting each other across near and distant places becomes one of the most engaging part of the buoyant celebration.
Jagat Paalan Haar Hai Maa,
Mukti Ka Dham Hai Maa,
Hamari Bakti Ke Adhar Hai Maa,
Ham Sab Ki Raksha Ki Avatar Hai Maa.
'Happy Navratri'

Reciting Poems, Poetry and sending Messages, SMS, Greetings, and Fantasies is also an Significant Part Celebrating Navratri. So, Here are a few wallpapers, poems, poetry, quotations and sayings, wishes and greetings and SMS and Messages that you Can Send To your Friends, Family, And Relatives and create a feeling of devotion in their own minds.

    Lakshmi ka Hath ho,
Saraswati ka Sath ho,
Ganesh ka niwas ho,
Aur maa durga ke ashirwad
Se Aapke jeevan mai
prakash hi prakash ho. "

During nowadays, nine manifestations of the goddess are worshipped with much grandeur. They are --Maa Shailputri, Brahmaachaareenee, Chandraghanta, Kushmaanda, Skandmaata, Kaatyaayeenee, Kaalraatree, Mahagauri, and Sidhidaatree. Throughout these Navratras, fasts are retained, donations are given and prayers are done together with the recital of certain shlokas. If you're one of those people whose family members or nearest and dearest stay far away, you can send them these Navratri messages, fantasies, and images.

No comments:

Post a Comment